At the helm...

Acme Computer and Management Education Society (ACME Educational Society) has been registered under the AP Educational Societies Act 1956, Government of Andhra Pradesh -
Reg. No. 7518/2000. The key members of the society are:

President Mr. Ch. Janardhan Reddy

President of Society is a professional with more than three decades of experience in Engineering & Administration. He has domain knowledge in various fields.

Vice President Mr. Prudvi Kumar

Vice-President of Society is a young and dynamic Computer Engineering Graduate with rich global experience in Information Technology.

Treasurer Mrs. Vijaya Reddy

Treasurer of the Society has over a decade experience in financial administration.

General Secretary Mrs. Prunitha Reddy

General Secretary of the Society holds a qualification in Commerce and Information Technology. She has experience and handles accounts and administration of the society.

Joint Secretary Mrs. Saritha Chintareddy

Secretary holds a qualification in Human Resources & Personal Administration. 

Sr. Member Mr. S. Bosu Babu

Joint Secretary of the Society has over three decades experience in managing the affairs of societies.



About us


Governing Body

Advisory Board



About Us
 |  Curriculum |  Making IT work |  Establishment  |  Admissions 
Contact Us |  FAQ's |  Infrastructure |  Home

Copyright 1998 [Acme Computers]. Revised: July 2005.

Designed by : Acme Software Solutions